Chakra Chimes


The Chakras are “force centers” or whirls of swirling energy permeating from a point on the physical body. The layers of the subtle bodies are in an ever-increasing fan-shaped formation – a spiral. Rotating vortices of subtle matter, they are considered the focal points for receiving and giving subtle energies.

The Chakra Wind Chime Set tunes the chakra system. There are 7 Pipes in this set. It is based on the mathematical rotation of the planets around our Sun. These pipes are NOT based on a musical scale. They work more on the cosmic multi-dimensions of our chakras, our not noticeable bodies or subtle parts. The planetary cycle of the Solar System is used to arrive at accurate formulae on which this Chime set has been created. These chakra tones link to our cosmic multi-dimensional selves. This Higher Self is eternal, not very noticeable, and approachable through layers, ladders, gateways, and various energy levels.

The 7 Pipes of this Wind Chime set are based on the following:

1st Root/Muladhara – (also Earth Day) 194.18 Hz
2nd Sacral/Svadhisthana – (also Synodic Moon) 210.42 Hz
3rd Solar Plexus/Manipura – (also Sun) 126.22 Hz
4th Heart/Anahata – (also Earth Year) (also OM) 136.10 Hz
5th Throat/Vishuddha – (also Mercury) 141.27 Hz
6th Third Eye/Ajna – (also Venus) 221.23 Hz
7th Crown/Sahasrara – (also Platonic Year) 172.06 Hz

Download free popup

"*" indicates required fields